Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
6,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
6,2
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Maureen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    g
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 марта 2018

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    12 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lorna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lavern
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 ноября 2017

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 ноября 2017

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 октября 2017

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tracey
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Agnes
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 октября 2017

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dizzy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 сентября 2017

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lorna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Justina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 сентября 2017

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
    Ingrid
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 сентября 2017

    Good room for convenience and location for 1-2 days. Comfortable but not a really memorable spot.

    Better pillows and a bit nicer decor for the bedspreads - they are dated looking.
    Efficient staff.
Идет загрузка отзывов