Opinie

7,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,8
Komfort
6,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,0
Udogodnienia
6,2
Personel
7,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,4

Opinie

    Maureen
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    g
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    5 marca 2018

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    12 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lorna
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lavern
    ca

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 listopada 2017

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    Ocena

    6,7
    11 listopada 2017

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    11 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    17 października 2017

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tracey
    au

    Ocena

    4,6
    12 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Agnes
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 października 2017

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    5 października 2017

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dizzy
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    28 września 2017

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    27 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lorna
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Justina
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    ca

    Ocena

    5,8
    20 września 2017

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
    Ingrid
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 września 2017

    Good room for convenience and location for 1-2 days. Comfortable but not a really memorable spot.

    Better pillows and a bit nicer decor for the bedspreads - they are dated looking.
    Efficient staff.
Ładowanie opinii