Beoordelingen

7,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,8
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,0
Faciliteiten
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    Maureen
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    g
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 maart 2018

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    12 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lorna
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lavern
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 november 2017

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    11 november 2017

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    17 oktober 2017

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tracey
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Agnes
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dizzy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lorna
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Justina
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    20 september 2017

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
    Ingrid
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 september 2017

    Good room for convenience and location for 1-2 days. Comfortable but not a really memorable spot.

    Better pillows and a bit nicer decor for the bedspreads - they are dated looking.
    Efficient staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen