후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.8
편안함
6.9
숙소 위치
7.0
시설
6.2
직원
7.4
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maureen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    g
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 5일

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lorna
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lavern
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 13일

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 11월 11일

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 17일

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tracey
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Agnes
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 8일

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 5일

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dizzy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 28일

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lorna
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Justina
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 9월 20일

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
이용 후기 로딩중