クチコミ

7.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.8
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
7.0
施設・設備
6.2
スタッフ
7.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Maureen
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    g
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月5日

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Lorna
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Lavern
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月13日

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月11日

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月11日
    コメントはありません。
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月17日

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Tracey
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Agnes
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月8日

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月5日

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Dizzy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月28日

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Lorna
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Justina
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年9月20日

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
    Ingrid
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月18日

    Good room for convenience and location for 1-2 days. Comfortable but not a really memorable spot.

    Better pillows and a bit nicer decor for the bedspreads - they are dated looking.
    Efficient staff.
読み込み中...