Recenzije

7,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,8
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
7,0
Sadržaji
6,2
Osoblje
7,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,4

Recenzije

    Maureen
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    g
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    5. ožujka 2018.

    decent place to stay, staff is nice

    Tammy
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lorna
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lavern
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. studenog 2017.

    Relaxing

    Thank you for your services
    I would like 2 packets of coffee next time
    Darren
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    11. studenog 2017.

    I would definitely stay there again if room was warmer and cleaner.

    Room was very cold. Carpets weren't vacuumed very well. Cobwebs in corners of the washroom. Large moth flying around
    Sushi in the restaurant was very good, and staff very friendly :)
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ken & sandra ferguson
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    17. listopada 2017.

    We will not return unless the parking situation was improved for the lodgers.

    There was no parking for us lodgers when the restaurant was busy. The senior staff member choose not to understand English. Ad was with pool etc, but there was no working pool and apparently hasn't been for a long time!! You best update your info!!
    The bed was great!! It was very comfortable!
    bill
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    12. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tracey
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    12. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Agnes
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. listopada 2017.

    Convenient

    Toilet was moving.Noisy from the traffic
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. listopada 2017.

    Awesome

    Was nice quiet area to stay really clean renovations done since stayed there last.the outside property was nice clean .very friendly greeting when you get there .
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dizzy
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. rujna 2017.

    Excellent customer service

    There was nothing I didn't like
    The fact that I got there before check in time and they gave me the key early made me very happy after a long drive.
    Ramesh
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lorna
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Justina
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    John
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    20. rujna 2017.

    Show a little care , and comfort for your guests , could be a great small town motel!!!!

    Room was not acceptable for comfort, no table between beds. No table or chair to sit in ,very dark , one lamp, and price starts at 69 dollars! I paid 98 dollars!!! I can not think there could be a cheaper more sparse room anywhere , never mind a 69 dollar room???????in that motel!!! Just saying
    Restaurant was excellent food staff and service, bed was new and comfortable!
    Ingrid
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. rujna 2017.

    Good room for convenience and location for 1-2 days. Comfortable but not a really memorable spot.

    Better pillows and a bit nicer decor for the bedspreads - they are dated looking.
    Efficient staff.
Učitavanje recenzija